Daryna Korobeinyk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daryna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • office-manager
  • teacher of English
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm very creative person. I need not much to feel happines. I think family is the biggest treasure. I'm romantic person. I like to paint, to make desing things, clothes, decorations. Travelling is another one of my passions because it always brings interesting and inspired people. Meeting new peolple from different countries, cities helps to learn traditions, history of other nations and to find new places for next travellings.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to trevel and i like to help people.

Interests

I like to paint because it brings more colour in my life.
I like music because it brings back emotions from the past or creates emotions for the future, but unfortunately i'm not musician.
I like to make something new from old, broken or unused things - that is why one of my dreams is to have a special room for this type of work.

  • clothing
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

I like jazz. I like national music of different countries and of course of my native.
Among books i prefere classical novels.
And movies - there are a lot of my favourite.

Teach, Learn, Share

My positive attitude to life

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Daryna’s full profile. It’s free!