Daria Mikhailova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Two things I’m literally obsessed with are traveling and literature.

I live kinda nomadic life haha:) During last two years I never stayed anywhere longer than 6 months.

I enjoy meeting new people, experience new things. I’m a foodie:) I also like long walks, hiking, camping and living in a tent, hitchhiking, mountain skiing, going to the cinema.I fond of art and history. I used to paint some years ago.

Also I’m trying to be eco friendly. This is a question of extreme importance for me. Right now I am trying to reduce my consumption of different resources, especially I’m trying to avoid plastic usage.

Travel goals for this year:
Indonesia
Morocco
Italy
Turkey
France
Uzbekistan
Georgia (agaaain)
Trolltunga (Norway)
El CAMINO DE SANTIAGO!!!!!

Everything else is optional, I’m really spontaneous and always searching for some adventures!

My Instagram: dariamt13

Interests

Literature, travelling, painting, history, learning languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Films: Climax (Gaspar Noe)
The Wolf of Wall Street (Martin Scorsese)
The Handmaiden (Park Chan-wook)
Beanpole (Kantemir Balagov)
The danish girl (Tom Hooper)
Howl's moving castle (Hayao Miyazaki)
The Nightmare before Christmas (Tim Burton)
Spirited away (Hayao Miyazaki)
and many others.

Books: The moon and sixpence by S.Maugham
Almost all books by E.M. Remarque
A moveable feast by E. Hemingway
Beautiful and damned by F. Fitzgerald and many many others.

Music: Deep house mostly. But usually it depends on my mood.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Iceland, Moldova, Mongolia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile.