Katharina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Student (social Work)
  • From Marburg, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live is not about to find a happy end, its about all the stories you can tell at the end :)

ABOUT ME

I'm in any intents a uncomplicated overnight guest :)

I would say I´m robust, because I spend weeks in India in very modest Backrounds. So I don't really need a kingsize bed, just a nice place to sleep and some kind and honest people 'round me ;)

I LIKE...
summer, hot weather, dancing Salsa/Bachata, cooking foreign dishes, traveling spontaneous and independent, housepets (especially dogs), hiking trough awesome landscapes, breakfast, green, sunsets, the sea and beaches, spanish language/hispanic Countries, tea and coffee, beeing outside, my bicycle, ...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It´s an easy way to get in contact with interesting people and the most true insight in their lives, culture and country.

Interests

music, photography and arts, seeing beautiful places and meeting awesome people

  • dogs
  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

India O.O the most contradictionary place in the world!
Hiking in the pyrenees

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Denmark, England, France, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!