David el Gnomo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.

Overview

  • 70 references 42 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Life lover ;-)
  • Respect , tolerance, open mind, selfhealing ;-)
  • From Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🥑🌋🌈🙏🏾

Thanx so much for read the profile ;-)

Welcome 2121! We were waiting for you, to bring us creativity, prosperity, new powers, strength!
2020 its been such a challenge! We made it till here!

Viviendo en comunidades de permacultura, meditación, faeries, etc, ha sido todo un aprendizaje en este año. Proyecto reforestación Bellotada Ibérica, (ReforestAcción-Gata-Cáceres-España) Proyecto de Reforestación cerca del Ártico,(Suecia), Santuario Alto das Fadas (Portugal), Eotopia (Borgoña, Francia), Hridaya Yoga France (Beaujolais-Francia), SacBe-Portal Xibalbá (QR-México)

Aprendiendo humildad, comunicación y escucha (a otros y al corazón/intuición).


Nomadic interestellar guy, on earth for a while ;-) , simple and getting more and more simple, the more simple I am, the more happy I feel. As I grew up in the country side, in my family farm, I use to be mesmerized with the atmospheric phenomena like thunderstorms⛈️, eclipses, rivers flowing🏞️, the sing of the birds🐦, the smell of the flowers 🌾🌸, the cycles of the moon🌑🌓🌕...

I trust in the humility, generosity and goodness of human being, its not about couchsurfing, is about humanity, love, sharing...

Eco, farming, country, simplicity, sharing, healthy food, healthy way of live, nomad, gipsy ...

Im very open minded guy, solo traveller around the WORLD, currently in Central America. In my inner growing path with a traveller mind, freak of nature, freak of mountains, love anthropology and etnography as far as traditions and local culture.

Before, my challenge was to be OUT of any kind of CONFORT area, but Im learning to accept the money energy, reprogramming, deserving abbundance and letting confort to heal myself.

Creo en la vibración y en que la vida fluye tal y como fluimos nosotres. Así en cada momento encontramos los espejos necesarios.
I used to get host plenty of times in my life without use apps, life provides you friends, chances and situations that makes you stay with people all around the world, you get invited, in your home town, in your region, friends of friends, in your country, people you meet travelling, in life, in festivals, in night clubs, anywhere... So when Im in Couchsurfing and people act like if you were a number or just a reference or even they don't answer your messages, I feel sad.

I consider myself a freak of nature, history, archeology, old civilizations, tribal life, sacred plants, natural organic food, try to eat only that things that looks natural avoiding all that doesnt cames from nature, (plastify, additives, artificial sugar, etc)

My body is my temple, and Earth is our home, so respect is my way of life ;-)

I try to be the person that I want to meet everywhere. Be with the others as you expect from them. Do to the others what you expect they do with you...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Solo guy discovering the good and the less good things around the world, you can go deep into culture, traditions, gastronomy, way of life, antrophology, and meeting local people helps you discover it faster and with filters making it easier. If you are travelling by your own maybe we can share parts of the trip, Im very open to new people to ride a bike, do long trekking, long bicycle trips or sharing time travelling together, join the trip!

Interests

Inconditional Love, deep connections, nature, wildlife, trekking, mountains, archeology, beautiful landscapes, interesting people and different ways of life. 🧘🏼

  • folklore
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • ecology
  • mountains
  • nature
  • trekking
  • cosmos
  • nudist
  • permaculture
  • zen
  • queer
  • forest
  • love
  • nomad
  • traditions
  • wild camping
  • antropology
  • vipassana
  • reiki
  • ecovillages
  • sacred geometry
  • permacultura
  • awareness
  • mindfullness
  • gayfriendly
  • organic farming
  • open mind
  • pansexual
  • acupuncture
  • awakening
  • soundhealing
  • no borders
  • sungazing
  • metafisica
  • medicina china

Music, Movies, and Books


The story of my life. Now in your store... Thats the best book and film ever ;-)

"La belle verte".

Every type of music for healing, relaxing music , psytrance, classic, opera, tekno, chill-out, electronic music, sitar, all kind of folk and traditional music and dances everywhere I go...

Lars von Trier movies like 'Melancholia', 'Nimphomaniac', Antichrist', Almodovar films, 'Inception', 'The never end Story', 'Mad Max' , avatar,
Docs like Bharaka, Nature,etc.

Conciouss expansion books, Ayurvedic and plants books.

Now Im travelling with my second hand ebook, we can share books like "Los cuatro acuerdos" (the four agreements", "The mastery of Love")

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To LIVE and to LOVE its the most amazing thing ever!

Watch solar eclipses, enjoy planets conjunctions, full moons, watching stars from Top Station, all those things that provides us of energies from the Universe.

Trekking solo 30days in Himalaya-Sagarmatha-Everest.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn, learn, learn, read, see, adapt, adquire, try to be your own guru...

Im learning about healthy way of life, yoga, meditation, photography, experiences, humility, generosity, simplicity, sharing...

Everyone has a teacher inside.

We can share nice moments together and a big smile :-)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice moments together, I can cook for you (vegan, vegetarian, raw food), cleaning, telling stories, spanish culture, cooking together, a great smile and try my best to feel like if we were friends before :-)
Inconditional love, share, brotherhood.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Italy, Laos, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Germany, India, Mexico, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.

My Groups