David Jasper's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Yes
  • I have
  • From Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a sportive guy who did not do Travelling so much in the past so I thought combine sports and travel is the best way to make myself feel free!
Though I am rather a calm type of guy I think a little party never killed anyone :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Not as a dating app!

This summer I did a cycling trip through France to Marseille and it has been great! I learned about couchsurfing during that time for the first time and I am amazed by the community. Now I use on couchsurfing because I want to give back travelers what I have experienced when I was hosted and it is a lot of fun to me. Also I like the idea to get the traveling mood in my house and make connections all over the world.
So you are welcome :-)

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Techno :D
Books: Gotta admit I dont read much but I enjoyed all Game of Throne books. I enjoy learning from couchsurfers :)
Films: I dont have a TV.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bike trip through France, getting hosted all the time.
Hosting couchsurfers.
Helicopter flight over the Grand Canion with my Family.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can give you tipps about sports :) and taxes...lol
Love to learn about cooking, other culture, sharing experience of travel etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Since I am only hosting at the moment I share my flat to you which is located very well in the most beautiful part of Cologne (Südstadt).
Conversation about everything, cook together, having a beer or meal. Actually I am open for everything :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Oman, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.