Logo orange

David

Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Accepting Guests

34% response rate · Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 20 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I am a consultant working for an Eur...
  • Master in Computer Science at Polite...
  • From I was born in Turin but I lived in Milan for 5 years
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi! I moved to Luxembourg for work from Italy in march 2012. I like to listen to music, meet new people/ cultures and learn new languages. I love to visit tourist spots when I have freetime as I am addicted to amazing places. I can speak English, French, a bit of French and Italian, of course!

My philisophy is Carpe diem!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

To meet locals and share personal experiences

Interests

I am an event organiser and dj (I was working in a record company /radio before), Texas Hold'em (not professional), running, all good quality food and drinks, travels of course

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: all the comedies, thrillers and science/fantastic movies. Music: all the kind of, excluding some extreme rock and electronic genres (like hardrock or minimal). Books: all books from Freud and Goleman

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A tour across Europe with a dance/r&b group that was in MTV charts with their song, playing as their DJ during the concerts.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Italian if you like :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Brazil, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Moldova, Republic of, Morocco, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, Luxembourg

Join Couchsurfing to see David's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile