David and Sara's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian, Italian; learning Japanese
  • 30, Other
  • Member since 2016
  • Carpenter - Industrial and Graphical Designer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a really weird couple, but the best pick for each other. Alone we build our dreams and together we achieve them.
Everyday we try to learn a bit more about nature, the environment, other countries and cultures. Luckily we have all our life to do so, but to be honest we would love to be able to learn, see and understand so much more and so much faster.
Life is such a great adventure if you decide to make your life one.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At the moment we are travelling around Australia and would love to spend some time with locals who can share something more about this incredible continent.

Interests

We both love reading, sculpting and drawing. But in the laziest days you would find us chilling out watching wild life documentaries, Adventure time or Steven Universe.

  • animals
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Electronic Music, Dubstep, Drum and Bass (David) / Chill, Indie music and OSTs (Sara)

Books: Game of Thrones, Joe Abercrombie's books, Building Harlekin's Moon, Harry Potter, Ursula K. Le Guin's books

Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, Steven Universe

Movies: Inception, Avatar, Arrietty, Howl's Moving Castle, Ruby Sparks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Left home to experience Australia

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Hungary, Italy, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!