Davide Casali's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Farmer
  • University
  • From Reggio Emilia
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

In addition to my native language (Italian), I speak English and French fluently. I had the opportunity to practice the English language whilst flying in Dallas, Texas (U.S.A.). French was the language I spoke during long periods of time spent in Africa, mainly in the Democratic Republic of Congo. There, I worked as a car driver, medical assistant and child care helper at a non-profit organisation. I have also worked with Caritas, supporting refugees from Lybia.
Growing up and now in my spare time, I have been actively involved in my family’s farm, being responsible for operating large machineries as well as the day-to-day running of cattle of more than 250 animals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I had really a nice experience with Couchsurfing in Malaysia!

Interests

Working with people of different age and culture stimulates my curiosity and it motivates me to improve my skills on how to cooperate in a multi-cultural environment.

  • animals
  • culture
  • environment
  • running
  • flying

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Fly!

Countries I’ve Visited

Democratic Republic of Congo, France, Greece, Indonesia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Democratic Republic of Congo, Indonesia, Philippines, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile. It’s free!