Davide Lamagni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 48, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Translator
  • Bachelor's Degree
  • From Rome, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am a freelance Italian to English translator.

I love:

good conversation, travel, walking and travelling with my dog and in good company! Also photography, especially of nature.

I am interested in ideas in general, science, culture, philosophy, politics, metaphysics and spirituality included!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to try something new and to travel around meeting people .

Interests

Science, culture, philosophy, politics, metaphysics and spirituality

  • dogs
  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • walking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • freelancing
  • languages
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, all types that are not commercial and mechanically repetitive.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm careful what I wish for.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach English, can help with computers and participate in reflections on philosophical issues when fully caffeinated, of course! I love cooking and learning new techniques and recipes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am laid back and open to new ideas and willing to generally help out a little as a guest. I enjoy communicating and share my own knowledge and experience freely.

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile. It’s free!