Fotos de Davide Rissone

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 12 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Davide. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Paramedic EMT-B
  • Degree in sociology
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 80% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am a thirty-year-old guy from Italy. I grew up in a small town near Turin, where I'm working at the moment. Next year I'm going to live in Spain.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I would love to visit as many countries as I can with my girlfriend.

Intereses

I am totally fond of books and writing, cinema, sports and music. I also like cooking, especially vegeterian and vegan stuff. When I want to relax a bit I read or I watch Antony Bourdain.

  • writing
  • books
  • literature
  • poetry
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • movies
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • tennis

Música, películas y libros

Music: the first years of crossover, whatever is from the nineteens and it's noise rock, or folk-pop music from 2000.
Film directors: Christopher Noland, Paul Thoma Anderson, Alejandro González Iñárritu, Larry Clark, Terence Malick, Gus Van Sant..
Books: kind of everything from Yddish American literature, post-modern literature and all of the American literature after 1950s (R. Carver, R. Yates, J. Cheever...)

Algo increíble que he hecho

Writing a book. It will be published in autumn. It's a collection of poetry and short stories.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

What I can teach: Italian, how to cook italian food, playing tennis, something about all of the unknown american bands since 90s.
What I would like to learn: English (Desperately, because my girlfriend wrote this profile for me), Spanish, diving, new cultures..

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

What I can share: talking about philosophy, music, literature, poetry, alternative lifestyles.

Países que he visitado

Austria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Italy, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Davide. ¡Es gratis!