Davide and Valentina's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 31, Other
  • Member since 2018
  • Electrician an Tecnical
  • High School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

⚠️Somewhere in ours profile/room rules there are our wifi password,write it on your request and you will get some attention from us. "I do not find it", it cannot be a motivation to get our attention, read well everywhere and you will find it.⚠️

🐾🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈🐾

Hello,
We are Davide and Valentina, who loves traveling the world with your own camera looking for art, culture and meet new people.

I'm a eletrical in a tv company,i start to work on it by 2010. I have some hobby's, like pc,car,craftsmanship,and together with Valentina we share the passion for: photograpy📷(we have a little dark room in our house🙂),art🎨travel✈️games🕹️hiking,food🍕nature and music....
Valentina has studied art in Accademia delle belle arti di Verona,has work whit some differnet artist's around the north of Italy,like Venice,Vicenza... She has also worked in other sectors, but since 2019 she work in the teather of Bolzano as stagehand.

Ig: @negativedivad
Tablo user's

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people and having fun together, meeting new places that are not very famous and all that lies behind it. :D

Interests

  • photography
  • cars
  • music
  • jazz
  • art
  • nature
  • friends
  • manga
  • tecnology
  • contemporaney art

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz,blues,commedy films

What I Can Share with Hosts

Kindness,helpfulness,courtesy...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Japan, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.

My Groups