Photos de David Lauridsen

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 3 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de David. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German, Japanese
  • 35, Male
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • I play a lot of music and then i like the nature. Long wa...
  • Educated salesman and Socialworker
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 75 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

To travel the world, meet new people and learn.

ABOUT ME

Well i realy like to discover different cultures and met new people. I study to become socialworker and my dream is to use that in other countries...Helping people. When im not dreaming of this, I spend my time playing and listening to music.I also like to cook exotic and watch strange movies :) Besides that im an outdoor guy, who likes fishing, hiking and just be in the nature.

PHILOSOPHY

learn as if you are going to live forever. Live as if you are going to die to morrow.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Well I will host if I can, and would like to get more experince here. I havnt been a couchsurfer yet but hoping in the near future to try it OUT :D

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None....yet...

Centres d'intérêt

Playing music, listening to music, cooking, fishing, hiking, movies, eating, wine, beer, concerts, meeting new people, traveling

  • concerts
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • meditation
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • hiking

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: Everything from classic to jazz to metal
Movies: Everything wired
Books: Fiction/nonfiction

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

One weekend I decided spontaneously to walk to another city (40 km). I was like meditation clearing my head from all the things in the world and be "free"

Pays que j'ai visités

Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Kenya, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Denmark, United Kingdom

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de David. L'inscription est gratuite !