Davide Dicorato's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • One man radio - East Side Delta
  • No education listed
  • From Sardinia, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I come from Sardinia and I live since beginning of 2013 in Berlin.
I'm sociable, both party and quiet guy, depending on the situation. When I travel I like to meet and talk to locals in order to have different views of the place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like everybody, not to pay for accommodation when I travel, which is the exact reason why this website was born. I don't see any problem with that. This of course does not mean that I use your place like a hostel, I'm a sociable person and I'm glad to share experiences, food, drinks, etc with hosts, like any other person I meet on my life-path.

Interests

  • singing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • radio

Music, Movies, and Books

Blues, Rock and descendants

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Send copy and paste requests on CS, crazy uh?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, playing some music together, talking from the smallest idiocy to the biggest problem of society, whatever

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.