David Navarrete's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Italian, Portuguese
  • 61, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Language teacher
  • I finish University
  • From State of Veracurz Mexico
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

help people and meet cultures from differents countries

ABOUT ME

I like to cook and to travel, I live with my 18 years old son and my cousin we live close to chapultepec in an apartament I like to exercise, swimming, bycicle riding, go to the movies, museums and sometimes go to restaurants, I like animals, I have a dog and birds, I go to bed early, I have traveled to many countries in Europe, Orient Central North America and Central America, Africa only Moroco.

PHILOSOPHY

The more you learn the better you will live.

Interests

meet people and learn more languages

  • animals
  • dogs
  • birds
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

The little Prince, by Exupery
comedy: Seven Eves and a Adan
Drama:Gone with the win
Music:Rock and roll, Disco music, Folk Mexican Music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have learned languages without going to school, I´ve just bought some methods of the languages I like and I memorized them.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to teach Languages and share them and I like to learn more languages and I like to share my cooking knowledge.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!