Dani Cooperman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Production Coordinator - Film & Television
  • No education listed
  • From Johannesburg, South Africa & Toronto, Canada
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love traveling for the experiences it affords me, the amazing interactions with fellow travelers and locals, and the many learning experiences along the way.

Interests

Skiing in the winter. Yoga when I'm not being lazy...but most of the time I am just lazy. Baking when I have a sweet tooth. Hanging out with friends and family. Watching a good movie. Listening to great music. Hiking. Traveling. Exploring. Learning new things. Meeting new people.

  • baking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering on a Game Reserve in South Africa. Driving alone for a month across Canada.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Barbados, Cambodia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Laos, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Portugal, Romania, Saint Lucia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, New Zealand, South Africa

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!