Deanne Bullimore's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Deanne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I am an activities coordinator for people with sensory a...
  • I have completed a degree in Psychosocial studies but lov...
  • From Peterborough
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My current mission is save up enough to explore Thailand. However this is a long way off as my holidays usually cost as much as £150-£200 for a week all inclusive!!! lol

ABOUT ME

I am a fun loving, hard working, 30 year old woman. I live with my partner in a beautiful part of Peterborough near nature walks and small villages. Its only a flat but it has a large sofa and a massive floor!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hope I can help a few people out with a warm place to rest your head whilst on your travels.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet

Interests

I enjoy mountain biking and backpacking when the weather permits, and reading and watching movies. I make jewellery which is in a small art gallery in Peterborough town and like going to listen to live music.

  • arts
  • beauty
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • live music
  • cycling
  • backpacking

Music, Movies, and Books

Psychological Thrillers,
educational,
World music and feel good music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trekked Samaria Gorge in Crete in 40 degree heat. 16k's of pure beauty then descending into the sea to cool off.

Join Couchsurfing to see Deanne’s full profile. It’s free!