Logo orange

Deby Gabisson Butz

Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Deby's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 21 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a person who's always with a smile on my face! I'm very optimistic, I try to see the best in everything, and enjoy life to it's fullest!

I love getting new experiences, meeting new people, learning new cultures and TRAVELING!!! Its my passion!!!

At the same time I'm a student. I'm finishing a double degree in Computer Engineering and Mathematics. I know, sounds boring, but its not that bad =)
But my passion for sure is, other than traveling, learning languages and dancing!
I dance every single day! I dance in a salsa company, and I teach forró, a brazilian dance!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Host, surf and meet ppl!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Im starting in CS, but until now, i met really great people! I hosted few people in Madrid, and surfed couches of amazing people in France and Turkey!=)

Interests

Traveling, dancing, meeting people, languages, partying, doing sports, the beach etc. In love with brazilian music and dances! Specially Forró and Samba de Gafieira!!!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Too many to write them down!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Mexico, Netherlands, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, France, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Deby's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile