Debora Casciotta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Debora’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Retail
  • Tourism
  • From Piedmont, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Genuine, patient, cheerful and caring girl.
I like meeting natural/true people like me, i enjoy helping people and motivate them.
I am passionate about so many things, like travelling, cooking, listening to and playing music, watching funny videos, going to art galleries and museums and enjoying life as much as i can.
I like being in peace with my dears and with people in general.

Interests

  • arts
  • performing arts
  • street art
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • languages
  • youtube
  • healthy lifestyle
  • djembe

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: rock, indie, reggae, pop, classical, rnb, hip hop.
Movies: mostly comedies (my favourite film is "Mean girls", but i am not mean :)).
Books: Dorian Gray, Christiane F. - Noi, i ragazzi dello zoo di Berlino, Macbeth, Romeo e Giulietta, Just Kids (Patti Smith), Il piccolo principe, Twilight.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Italian and English.
I can also teach how to play guitar.
And I can share my knowledge with you all.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My personal knowledge i gained so far with my life experiences, my company, my
cheerfulness.
I can share my house in Italy when I am in my town.

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Debora’s full profile. It’s free!