Alexis Delamare Deboutteville's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Startups ;)
  • Master's degree in Communication @ SciencesPo
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a fresh-out-of-college entrepreneur living in Paris for as long as I can remember - I was born here. Spent some time in England at the University of Warwick for a year and in Somerset when I was younger. Oddly enough, I never left Europe, probably because there's so much for me to see still.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Although I signed up a long time ago, I am now curious to actually try the Couchsurfing exerience. Me and my girlfriend are quite a bit interested in travelling so it might come in handy, and we'd be happy to return the favour.

Interests

Food, wine, music, a good life.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • traveling
  • music
  • entrepreneurship

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach programming, French, cooking :p

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you spend some time at my place, I might take you on an adventure and offer you to discover the mysteries of subterranean Paris...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups