Dee Burke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dee’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • University/Bartender
  • Attending post-secondary
  • From Calgary, Alberta, Canada
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

My name is Dee. I live with my boyfriend and my son. Both of whom mean the world to me and are lovely humans! We love meeting new people, and have an immense interest for travelling. We haven't travelled very many places, but we're making plans to!

We're a fun and easy going family. We'd love to meet people from around the world, and we love learning about others cultures. We love to do just about anything, from going out to the bar/club scene, to a chilled out night at home.

We hope to host someone soon! 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to connect with people from all over the world and from every walk of life. I would also like to help people, whether through accommodations or touring them around.

Interests

Spirituality, people, having fun, talking, tea, going out, staying in, writing, driving, travelling, experiencing life, making memories.

  • writing
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything, pretty much.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Raising my son!

What I Can Share with Hosts

We have a couch available, we could show you around the city, cook meals, anything really.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Dominican Republic, England, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Dee’s full profile. It’s free!