Dmitry Y.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Test Engineer
  • Bacchelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Dmitry and I a person who would rather believe in people rather than nations. I believe in good, amazing people that I meet during my travels. Did I mentioned that travel is my inspiration number 1? Yes, it is. This is what drives me and makes me feel alive.
Office jobs? Thank you, I've done that and not planning to return into endless routine that doesn't make me happy.
I like to work remotely and part-time and would like to meet people who values more the life itself rather than material things.
Camping and travel, travel and camping. And repeat.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet amazing people here

Interests

  • guitar
  • hiking
  • travel
  • life
  • playing instruments
  • learning
  • programming
  • language learning
  • software testing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I quit my job and bought myself a campervan. Probably one of the best things I have ever done with my life

What I Can Share with Hosts

Beer

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Mexico, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Russian Federation, South Korea, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile.