Logo orange

DEGGIA

Thiene, Veneto, Italy

Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DEGGIA's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • ....:)
  • still going on...
  • From Zane',Italia
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

living life as much as possible!

ABOUT ME

I'm a simple and open-minded person and i love having around people who takes life easy!
I enjoy meeting new people, i can't stand prejudices or following the mass in an unconditionable way!
I love playing music on tha piano or guitar and i love singing!
Music is to me the best untouchable things in the universe!
I'm looking forward to see how people are in different part of the world and make a lot of friends all around the planet!

PHILOSOPHY

"The world is wonderfull because it is various!"

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm at the beginning....i'd love to suuuuuurf!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i'm looking forward the first one!

Interests

I really love playing and listening to all kind of music.
Moreover, i'm studying Speech Pathology therefore I'm interested in this specific field, in Music therapy and so on.
I love playing sports such as soccer, basketball, beach volley,trekking...all kind of sports!
i love nature, books,films....creativity!

Music, Movies & Books

they're both ways to live others lives so...why should I reject them??!!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

1. a "magic"-traditional rite in a galician pub in La Coruna.
2. how many black beers Irish people manage to drink during one night!!

Teach, Learn, Share

i'll be able to teach you whatever interesting things you'll find in me,
i'll try to learn from you whatever interesting things I'll find in you!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Ireland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see DEGGIA's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile