Deij Na's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Deij’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a dynamic person, who like to travel, discover other culture and their way of living. I lived two years in Australia, and the rest of the time in France.
I like communicate about lot of subject, i'm not really shy, but not too eccentric :)
Life is so short and i think i will not have enough time to do every thing but i want to enjoy the present, meeting new people, learning other language than mine... I think my best friend would have said : I have always an idea about a new challenge...

Interests

I like to communicate, to discover new place, i like trekking and sport in general. I also like reading, i'm interesting in politics, economics and the reality of the society.

  • culture
  • meditation
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • economics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In australia, i have done 2500 km to take my passeport back... A really good story with you will laughing a lot...
A chinese man who wait in front of the bathroom during 4 hours because it was not lock but the door was close, and he didn't know if we were inside or not (some respect in this culture surprised me a lot)...
The first time i have seen the Iguazu falls in Brasil, i almost cry...
The meditation in India... Just i can't describe but i think one of the best experience in my life... Resolve a lot of thing in my head and in my life

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Martinique, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Deij’s full profile. It’s free!