Fotos de Delphine Sarbach

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há about 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Delphine. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Membro desde 2015
  • part-time job : receptionnist in a characteristic buildin...
  • studying law, I have already a bachelor degree
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 50% concluído

Sobre Mim

Here I am ! Always optimistic, smiling as much as possible and enjoying every little moment of my life!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

As a traveller, I think that we have to open ourselves to all the new things, but most of all I think that if you're on couch surfing it means we already have this point in common! The concept is really amazing because we have to trust in the others and it's for me the way to meet new incredible persons!

Interesses

I'm willing to discover new things as much as possible. I really love sport and I've try every kind of new sportive activity I could I also like relaxing, listening to some music or watching movies. I also love sharing good moments with my friends and family.

  • culture
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • volunteering

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

My favorite kind of music is definitely the old rock songs but it depends on the moments. I sometimes enjoy listening to reggae, electro or Latin music because I love dancing salsa and bachata.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I went to Viet Nam for a volunteering project. I discover all their culture by living in a Vietnamese family. This experience about leadership was the craziest experience I've never done and it brought me a lot.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I am a traveler because I really enjoy discovering every kind of mew things. It can be only a new food recipe or a new culture, a new cozy café or a amazing landscape. I would like to share every moment of my life, every experience, travelling adventure or everything I can with the people I can meet. It would be a pleasure to share a few words in another language or to discover your interests.

Países que Visitei

Australia, England, France, Germany, Italy, Spain

Países em que Morei

Viet Nam

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Delphine. É grátis!