Demi gillespie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Demi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • waitress, barrister, bar work
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

down to earth person! i love to have fun explore new things! easy going person always a smile on my face, RESPECT is a majour factor for me, you give to me i will give a lot back :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i am hoping to get my working holiday visa, but if not then i wont to make the most of my 3 months i will have in Europe, staying from hostel to hostel, will cost me a fortune! couch-surfing will give me another tick off my list for things to do around this beautiful country! i suppose it adds another kind of adventure to my trip :)

Interests

gosh where do i begin, i love to do anything, from sporting to drinking to partying to exploring to reading, anything that comes my way i will try, my interests are is life and what i make out of it

  • partying
  • drinking
  • reading
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

i love to read auto-biography, history, any book i pick up i will give it my best to read
music im pretty easy with music, from old school, rock, indi, dance, but ii must say electric guitar and saxophone would be my favorite instruments so anything with those to in there i love!

What I Can Share with Hosts

my personality, my big laugh that makes the room laugh, my experiences in some what of my life, i am from new zealand any stories etc i can share another part of the world with them,
im not good at writhing things about me, very hard to jot it down but im a good person and just willing to have some fun and make the most of my life

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Demi’s full profile. It’s free!