Daniel Englart's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • various
  • MSc
  • From Tarnów
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploration

ABOUT ME

I'm trying to be relaxed, laid back person, flexible to any conditions I'm meeting, enjoying the same humming life of the cities as beauty and peace of the wild nature, enjoying the same reading, watching docs, and learning about new things as sport and different outdoor actvities, getting waisted as stay sober - everything has good and bad sides - anyway I'm big fan of beers and yerba mate...

PHILOSOPHY

questioning nature of the world as we see... but beer should be always cold ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I do have CouchSurfing experience since 2007 durring traveling with my friends who have profiles here

Interests

Getting known more about world, political systems, different culture and civilisations, all aspects of human activities, nature of human kind and wild nature. Music. Sport for fun and relaxation not for competition.

  • culture
  • beauty
  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Various

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!