Deni Bu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Deni’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Parquetlayer
  • School of hard knocks
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I'm a father, a worker, creative on working with wood, a fluent English speaker, a German, a Bengal, whatever, I'd like to call myself human, even though some spirits said, I'm more then that. I didn't travel a lot around the world, but probably lived in over 50 Cities if I can still count them right, and it took me through 5 countries in western Europe, just by doing the same job I've done for almost 15 years (2023)Now I'm finally getting into the game of being an English talking profession and hope to teach kids in English one day.

I have an awesome girl and son in the center of Zurich and I am really happy to have become a dad last year (2022)

I don't live in Zurich, but more close to Constance to the border east of it, around 20 minutes by train.

Planing in the future to live part time away, either in Thailand or Argentina, but time will show and tell what happens, life is full of unexpected surprises, good ones and bad ones 🌜🌚🌛

I'm looking here firstly to meet new people and exchange life changing experiences and getting to know someone is in my opinion a lot of fun if it becomes fun :)) from there on I hope to make friends and have a good time exploring the big blue ball of life called earth 🌎

Hit me up on any occasion, I'd be glad to help you out, I'm new to Zurich and I accustom a bit difficult do to a few issues, but in all I really like to help :)


Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To talk 2 U and do the walk with U to

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I go from 70s to new age, from Dnb to Hip hop and everything in between it, only thing I don't feel is Techno but not like real techno,let me listen to Monika Kruse or Extrawelt, I can join in to that

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling out of job purposes and realizing later, that fear made me do this and has made me see my world with my own eyes so much more valuable then before

Realizing that time is more then just individual, its a fact, we all use it to structure ourselves and invest in it, and yet we can never go back in time but only go forward, every second you exist, never comes back but only makes you remember

Teach, Learn, Share

Stupid unnecessary knowledge, always prefer to show off in English and share stories, I'd like sharing... My weed with someone, from time to time I guess, for medicational purposes

What I Can Share with Hosts

Does the pope take a shit in the woods? I know the answer

Also I can't cook, but if you can I'll eat it for you and clean the dishes, from time to time we can switch that

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, India, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Deni’s full profile.

My Groups