Denis Belov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Saratov, Saratov Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Denis! On June 14, I am going on a trip to the countries of Asia. I will be glad to get acquainted with a kind person and I will be grateful if you will allow me to stay with you for several days. In the plans for a trip-all day long to walk and visit the sights. I am unpretentious and ready to adjust to your daily routine. I do not smoke or drink alcohol. See you in your city.
P. S. When I return to Russia, I wait for you to visit me in Saratov)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to make new acquaintances

Interests

I love sports in all its manifestations

  • motorcycles
  • music
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • extreme sports
  • football
  • healthy lifestyle

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen to different music, read books and watch thrillers or dramas

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I jumped with a parachute

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories about Russia

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Georgia, India, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile. It’s free!