DENIS CHERLANOV's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DENIS’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • I work
  • Kollege
  • From Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

To look at different people. Communicate with people around the world. To study and watch another culture. Try the cuisine of different countries. Find a lot of friends around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find friends and like-minded persons)! And to have fun, of course!Make this world a little kinder.

Interests

  • books
  • music
  • fishing
  • sports.
  • socializing with new people

Music, Movies, and Books

New Age, classical, pop music, old music. Movies: romantic, horror, thriller, action, adventure. books: science, fantasy, novels

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was without food and water 7 days

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook food well. I understand computers. I know how to fish. I also know a little about cars.

What I Can Share with Hosts

In my room there is 1 free bed. And there is also a kitchen in which you can prepare food. There is a bathroom so you can wash. And after work, I can feed you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Germany, India, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see DENIS’s full profile. It’s free!