Denis Garcia-Sao Paulo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 316 references 278 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning German, Spanish
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Geek ! computer technician and audio eletronics equipmen...
  • school of life .
  • From São Paulo, State of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 44 years old guy , I work at home with eletronics (buy and sell), the neighborhood where i live is close to a Subway Station (Vila Matilde) and easy to go the city center (30min) the international airport of São Paulo( Guarulhos GRU)is about 15 km from my house (40 min).. I have travelled with my backpack to 10 different countries : ( France, Belgium, England, Holland , Germany , ceszk Republik, Swiss, Austria, Spain and Italy) I can speak Portuguese ,English and some German and Spanish! In my house i can host up to 5 persons but i have already hosted 9 persons at the same time( couch and matress) i like to cook for my guests (pizza on fridays)i can cook vegetarian or vegan also! I allow my guests to use Wi-Fi,kitchen and wash machine ..and if the weather is sunny we can make some brasilian barbecue (vegan also) ! Drink some beers , ( i dont drink alcohool ) we can listen to some good music ! Dont hesitate do contact me to know more! Best wishes !
Denis Garcia 5511940247825 (whatsapp)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think couchsurfing is a really cool resource to meet new people , learn about other cultures , pratice my language skills and also help backpackers ,i was a backpacker and i know how important it is to have a friendly stay for a while when you are travelling!

Interests

  • arts
  • photography
  • music
  • instrumental music
  • food
  • film photography
  • museums
  • graffiti

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip Hop , Reggae, Hard Rock , Eletronic and a lot more! good vibes please... Positive vibration! Every little thing is going to be alright!

Teach, Learn, Share

Always trying to improve my English , German and Spanish.. I maybe can teach some skills on cooking Flan and Brasilian barbecue!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you some portuguese, and i can show you around the city if i have free time , but i can always recomend the best place to go and know about the city...if the weater is sunny i can make some traditional brasilian barbecue!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile.

My Groups