Denis Willm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning French, Japanese
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • None
  • High School Graduation
  • From Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

My name is Denis Willm and I am an 18 year-old german man who is currently living in Japan.
I am a person enjoying any kind of company on his journey through the world, may it be Japan, Australia or even Brasilia.
I also hope to maybe even make new friends with this website, so I hope to be able to meet a lot of new people here ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I live in Japan at the moment with a Working Holiday Visa. I would like to travel as much as possible in Japan to get the most out of that one year I have.

Interests

  • skiing
  • basketball
  • travelling
  • climbing
  • karate
  • bycicle

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Mostly Rock, Rap and Hip Hop, but everything is ok
Favourite Bands: ナノ、Uverworld, Nickelback, Papa Roach, Avenged Sevenfold

Movies: 君の名は?

Books: Percy Jackson

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being amazing ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning the japanese language and experiencing japanese culture at the moment and would be able to teach german and english language as well some parts of the german culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, France, Germany, Japan, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile. It’s free!