Logo orange

Denise Or

Kowloon East, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Not Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denise's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel around the world and find a nice place to settle.

ABOUT ME

Travelling is my life. I think random and passionate described me the best. I never buy return tickets for my trips, never plan in details, going to different places impulsively and get soaked in the culture. I am really passionate in my life, never stop and take rest. I love chilling with people and have fun, some beer will make everything perfect!

Really difficult to describe myself, hope this helps. :)

PHILOSOPHY

I always believe that my Mr. Right should be from other parts of the world. We speak different languages and may have language barriers. But by patience and love, nothing matters anymore. And the culture differences will just give colours to our life. So I travel to find my true love and will never settle until I find him.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

hmm... it's accumulating. Up till 17 Oct 2012, I surfed 3 times in Malaysia, once in Brunei, 2 times in Poland, once in Glasgow, and looking forward to surf in Vilnus, Lithuania. I hosted an Ukrainian and an American. It's awesome.

Interests

Hmm.... reading, music and travelling are my life. Oh yea, chill with friends as well. AND LEARNING NEW LANGUAGES PLUS CULTURES! Basically everyone's interest I guess...

Music, Movies & Books

I really enjoy reading. A Thousand Splendid Suns and To Kill A Mocking Birds are my favourite.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Met a Pole while doing voluntary services in Malaysia and turns out travelled to the most beautiful island and the oldest rainforest in the world with him. It's just amazing that two persons from different parts of the world met in a random place, and we shared similar thoughts and did so many wonderful things.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

China, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Denise's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile