Denise Gradl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denise’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Traveller
  • No education listed
  • From Austria
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I am currently travelling New Zealand with two friends, Anna and Mel. Enjoying the beautiful countryside and meeting new people from all over the world and kiwis of course. :)
We are always up for a good laugh and open-minded, adventurous, 19-year old girls, who love to make new friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is a good opportunity to get to know local people and also an insight in different lifestyles.

Interests

movies, books, hiking, mountaineering, skiing, sports in general, having nice conversations, architecture,...

  • books
  • architecture
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • mountaineering
  • skiing
  • sports

What I Can Share with Hosts

We could cook for you (how about some traditional Austrian meals? ;) )
Cleaning, mowing the lawn, general gardening, other odd jobs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Denise’s full profile. It’s free!