Le foto di Denisse Lago

Profilo verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 3 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Denisse. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Membro dal 2018
  • Design student
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Chihuahua, Chihuahua, Mexico
  • Profilo completo al 90%

Chi sono

I’m a friendly Mexican young lady.
Designer in the process.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I’m having a new adventure in my life as for the first time I had traveled and currently living on the other side of the world working as an apprentice in a Italian design studio and participating in workshops at a university. Now that I’m in Europe I would like to travel and discover as many places as I can so I can get to know new cultures, perspectives, sights and of course, more inspiration sources.

Interessi

  • animals
  • arts
  • architecture
  • design
  • photography
  • traveling
  • history
  • food
  • learning languages
  • universe
  • meeting new people

Musica, film e libri

Music: I enjoy listening to almost any kind of music. Very diverse, depends mostly on my mood. My favorite genres though would probably be classic rock and indie pop/rock.

Movies: Romantic comedies. Sci-fi. I love watching series on my spare time, my favorites are about design and remodelling but most of the time I end up getting mad with the people in the show and I start talking to the tv (quite a unique experience) and I also enjoy watching ancient aliens and that kind of shows (don’t judge me please, I swear I saw a ufo once). I also have a guilty pleasure of watching trashy tv just for fun.

Books: One of my favorite authors is Spanish writer Carlos Ruiz Zafón.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Exist.

Yeah, just kidding. I’m still trying to figure out life and stuff but I’m proud that a design I made for pets is very possible to be produced by an Italian brand :)

Insegna, impara, condividi

Would love to show you my culture and learn from yours. I’m also quite a decent cook so we could maybe prepare a meal and share some recipes. I can teach you Spanish if you like :)

Paesi che ho visitato

Italy, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Italy, Mexico

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Denisse. È gratis!