Dennis Pluym's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dennis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Banking
  • Tourism
  • From Veldhoven, North Brabant, Netherlands
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm Dennis 34 years old. I'm single and live in a nice house near Eindhoven. I work at a bank and my favorite sport is handball.

I love travelling and meeting new people. I'm open minded, kind and a true gentleman. Used to work as a tourguide all over Europe.

I want to give couch surfing a chance because I think it can be an interesting way to meet people and see a country from a different perspective. Would love to welcome guests as well and show them the hospitality our region is famous for.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting people from all over the world.

Interests

Been playing handbal for quite some time. Love having fun and going out with friends. And love exploring new places.

  • handball
  • travel
  • gaming
  • drinks

Music, Movies, and Books

Ludlum, Sons of Anarchy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Tikal in Guatemala

Teach, Learn, Share

Love learning languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

2 guest bedrooms.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Dennis’s full profile.