Denisse Gonzalez Carreon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denisse’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I am student, I´m studyng business administration and is ...
  • My family have a traditional education as almost all the ...
  • From Torreon, Coahuila México
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Im Mexican, I was born in Torreon,Coahuila a city in the north of México. I lived for many years in Tula, Hidalgo a very small town very close from Mexico City. I study in Mexico city since 5 years ago. Now I´m studyng in Lille, France for 6 months.
I was born in a traditional family, I have 3 sisters and we have an excellent relasionship.
Im very extroverted and one of the most important things for me is to say always what you think.

PHILOSOPHY

The most important philosophy in my life is to make things happen. I always work to get what I want and fight to achieve my goals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

One of the things I love is to travel,I have some friends that already participate in this project and all of them tell me very good experiences with it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

This is my first time in a project like this, i love to reiceive people in my house in Mexico because I love my country ans I like to show the most important thing and places of Mexico.

Interests

I love to dance, to sing, to travel and to share many experiences with my friends. I also enjoy to meet new people and to participate in activities that let me do that.
I also love to cook, to play footbal, watch football matchs, to go to the gym,,wathc movies, to eat, to know new cultures, to read, to dance, to talk, etc etc. Its hard to say everything.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like to go to the cinema and also to watch movies at my place, my favorite movies are 10 things I hate about you, the notebook, casino royal. I like to wath tv series like how I met you mother, prision break, nip tuck.
I love to listen to music, I love Shakira, and some latin music. Also I enjoy techno and electronic music.
My favorite book is 11 minutes of Paulo Cohelo. I like those kind of novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing for me is being here, the opportunity of study in another country, with many different people, other language, different cultures is the best for me!

Countries I’ve Visited

Ireland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Denisse’s full profile. It’s free!