Photos de DERDRITTE

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de DERDRITTE. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Polish
  • 28, Male
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • Student
  • Student at Vienna University of Technology (so Grammar Sc...
  • De Vienna, Austria
  • Profil renseigné à 60 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Learning, working living.

ABOUT ME

I am a regular geek, love Sci-Fi and fantasy, am a role player (although work makes it hard), have two cats and am highly in love with the English language (British-English that is). Ah, I also play around with computers whenever I can.

PHILOSOPHY

Everything is relative.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I wanted to meet new people from different countries and cultures.

Centres d'intérêt

Making music, the Internet, computers and anything shiny in general, sci-fi and fantasy (books, movies, RPG, etc.)

  • cats
  • books
  • design
  • cartoons
  • movies
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Movies: everything loosely related to Sci-Fi or Fantasy, but I watch pretty much anything well made.

Music: mostly rock. Blur, Raconteurs, Strokes, Wombats, White Stripes, Hot Hot Heat, Fratellis, the list could go on ;)

Books: I am trying to read everything Terry Pratchett ever wrote, it's getting along nicely. Besides that I love getting books recommended and read anything from high class literature (not as much as I should) to pulp fiction (which I read too much of).

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Hiking for five days in the Alps, together with some of my closest friends.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I am doing fairly okay with computers (Window, MacOS and Linux, but mostly fooling around) and have some experience with html and php (I can design basic webpages).
I can play a few accords on my guitar (you can try it out if you want).
I also could teach basic skill for role playing.

I'd love to explore my artistic talents (say: see if I have any) and would like to try making cartoons with wacky stroy-lines. Someone to give me a few tips for my guitar-playing would also be greatly welcomed.

Pays que j'ai visités

Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Austria

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de DERDRITTE. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes