Soeren Wolf's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Soeren’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • atm travelling
  • graphic designer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to discover cultures, to be on travel and to enjoy life

ABOUT ME

I am now around five month on my journey. I planned to go by foot and hitchhiking from hamburg, germany over switzerland and the alps to india. where i planned to work one year as a volunteer in auroville, pondicherry. i try to collect some donates with my journey for viva con agua de sankt pauli for clean drinking water in africa and india. wonderful projects!
i really like to spend my time with friends and enjoy the time in new cities with new friends! cooking, concerts, art, discussing about lifestories and adventures, i like very much. i am a very open minded guy, i like to share my time with freaky, funny people but i can also concentrate me on my one things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i like the exchange of showing somebody my town, my livestyle, my culture and to have a person around me with great stories same views about the things are happening on our planet.

Interests

travalling, outdoor-sports as climbing, hiking, backpacking, music, politics, hitch-hiking, books, ...

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • hitchhiking
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my first busdriving-trip in india 2009 was a very special and impressive moment for me. also my whole time about 3 month over there. i was backpacking from south india alone to nepal where i hiked 3 weeks. i met so many freaky and friendly guys, that inspired me to travel more so i have the chance to meet more people to share nice times!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, India, Italy, Liechtenstein, Nepal, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Soeren’s full profile. It’s free!