Logo orange

Raul Molero

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raul's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Bad times...just SMILE!
  • yes
  • From Barcelona
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying, dreaming...living!

ABOUT ME

I'm a 31 years old guy from Barcelona, Spain. I know I live in one of the most exciting cities in the world but I see myself as a citizen of the world. I really enjoy going new places and meeting new people from different cultures... that's what makes you grow as a person. Since I was 18 I've been living or visiting for long periods in different countries. 2 years ago I left everyhting behind and travelled for 9 months around the worls. Now, in Barcelona again, trying to make the most of my time!

PHILOSOPHY

LIFE is that which happens while you're making other plans

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been a little disconnect for a while but I would like to have the chance to enjoy a CS experience. I'm really excited about it and I hope that sooner or later I'll start meeting interesting people from all around the globe.

Interests

Above all, I loved the world I lived in...and the best thing...it's so big you never get bored and tired of discover places, new people...and rediscovered yourself.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Get surgery in Cambodja and survived to it! Diving with whale sharks in Philippines

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm spanish so the only thing I can help with is the languague and of course, tortilla de patatas! I lived in England 4 years ago so my english is becoming worse every day so it would be great to practice it with someone, and of course spanish.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, Morocco, Nepal, New Zealand, Panama, Philippines, Portugal, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Raul's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile