Devon Graves's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Devon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Musician / traveler
  • Welding school.
  • From USA
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hey! Names Devon, I travel with my little jack russel / chihuahua mix.. since I was 19 I've been traveling back and forth from Portland Oregon to Altoona Pennsylvania to see family and friends. Ive always dreamed of Cali life so my next trip will be to California to stay for a little and soak up some sun. Ive seen almost all the states and each experience is amazing. I can't wait to see the stars from the other side of the planet!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

"Someone told me there's a girl out there with love in her eyes and flowers in her hair."

Interests

Writing music, traveling, wood working , welding, drawing, singing, spirit science, yoga, meditation, animals, music music music.

  • animals
  • writing
  • singing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • flowers
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • science

Teach, Learn, Share

Jack of all trades , master of none. I love learning new things and if I have knowledge too share I'm more than willing to share. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Number 1!: Honesty.

I'm hard working and ask for very little in return. I am somewhat skilled with wood working, I went to school for welding, and if I don't know how to do it I'm willing to learn!

Can also play you some tunes on guitar ;)

Join Couchsurfing to see Devon’s full profile. It’s free!