Szymon Siedlanowski's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Szymon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Swedish
  • 37, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • Engineer
  • Renewable Energy Scienes
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Spend most of my free time with my girlfriend, in garage or on two wheels either with or without motor.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Good way to travel on a budget and meet interesting people, stay in shape when it comes to acknowledging that there are different people around :)

Interests

just ask me

  • motorcycles
  • engineering
  • mountain bike
  • garage

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, metal, blues - not all that into the real music any more, I choose my motorcycles based on the sound though :)
I don't watch all that much on the screen, I enjoy a good movie, but I don't have a favourite one.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Studied for a year in Iceland, rode an along the coast trip in Norway on motorcycle.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach: motorcycle and bicycle maintenance and modding, renewable energy
I can share: my point of view, couch in the living room

What I Can Share with Hosts

stories, 2 wheel knowledge and work

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Romania, Slovakia, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland, Poland, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Szymon’s full profile.