Angouleme, Poitou-Charentes, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Damien’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Studying/working
  • I'm learning ICT on university institute of technology of...
  • From Angoulême/Poitiers
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


I want to visit countries to know many people, to discover many different way of life.


hmmm so....
I'm Damien i'm 22 years old.
I'm living in Poitiers (Middle west of France)but I'm studying and working in Angoulême (south west) during the week.
I'm learning ICTs at the university, and working in a college at night as a monitor to pay my studies.


Don't worry, be happy
and do whatever you can do.


I love music (I've played piano), computers, sports (self-defense), and obviously partying.

Music, Movies, and Books

hmmmm music... I love all types of music.
Many old french music (Georges Brassens, Brel, Telephone,...)
Metallica, Supertramp, The Beatles, and many others...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been in Munich (Germany) to the Oktoberfest during a week end with two friends. I was the only driver and drove 2.500km in 3 days. I made this twice in two years :)

Teach, Learn, Share

CouchSurfing exeperience can learn me lots of things. My priorities are to meet new people, learn the languages, learn the way of life, visit the country, and partying obviously.
Then I can teach too! And it will be a pleasure to me to welcome some people in my country.

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Damien’s full profile. It’s free!