Fotos de Dharma Srungavruksham

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dharma. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 19 Recomendacións 9 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu; learning Finnish, Tamil
  • 31, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Software developer & Aalto uni student(spacemaster)
  • Masters in Space Science and Technology (sounds fancy :P)
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Hoding on and planning trips

ABOUT ME

Like to know different things and meet new people, interested to understand people and learn something from their perspective. I like to try new things whatever it is, from food to traveling. I like to see places which I have read of or listened to or I don't know of, experience new ways of living. I try to be different in some ways just to make life exciting. Making sudden trips are usual for me, just want to bring some surprises into routine life. My likes and dislikes are mostly based on my mood and excitement I get through them.

PHILOSOPHY

When one stops looking life in a narrow way by restricting ideas and thought I think that is the end of our nature as human beings, we simply become an industrial robot with certain intelligence living in a society.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

First time surfing a couch is not easy, my first one was through a friend in Salzburg, Austria. Once I started hosting surfers in Kiruna, Sweden I experienced the real deal behind this. Simply Eye opening and exciting always. Meeting other ppl gaining different ideas, ideology and much more.

Intereses

Gaining information on places, culture, simply life in total. My interest varies from technology to social life, anything astonishing I admit. Trying new activities is a part of it, I liked volleyball and play during summer. Exploring the visited places by walk and interacting with native ppl to gain their perspective of life they have, and of course parties and stuff as usual.

  • culture
  • dining
  • partying
  • technology
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • volleyball

Música, películas y libros

Books! hmm.. read some before and are very interesting specially novels and they take all of your time so I stopped reading them :P Any movie and song that grabs attention is fine and some informative movies would be appreciable.

Algo increíble que he hecho

By visiting Lofoten Islands in Norway I saw some breath taking scenery, I would love to visit that place again.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Germany, India, Norway, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia

Países en los que he vivido

Finland, Germany, India, Sweden

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches
    2 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dharma. ¡Es gratis!