Dheeraj Ramchandani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dheeraj’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Sindhi; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Software Engineer
  • Graduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My name is Khan and I am not a terrorist...hahaha...
;) ;) ;)

Well, basically I am from Rajasthan (read Royal Rajasthan..hehehe..), did all my education from there and love it very much.

Now I am in Pune, doing my job of a Software Engineer and learning to adjust with the change job has brought to my life. Heard about Pune a lot and have come to start liking this place as well.

I like visiting new places. Love to spend time with friends; personally and online both. Like reading and read when i am idle (though this doesnt happen often now as i am in IT industry...lol..)

Besides i like watchin movies for which i somehow tk out time every weekend.

Joined CS coz i like meetin ppl with diff cultural bakgrounds..i like to knw diff cultures..in addition, i am new to Pune so i think it wud be fun to explore this place with odr tourists.

Interests

Movies, Music, Books, Visiting New Places, Partying, Surfing

  • books
  • education
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • surfing
  • teaching
  • engineering
  • software

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of movies. RDB, DCH, DDLJ, RHTDM, Rock On!!, Just Like Heaven, I Am Sam, If Only, A Walk To Remember, Notebook...

Read mostly fictional books.

Countries I’ve Visited

Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Dheeraj’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups