Dhella Putri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dhella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Javanese; learning Arabic, English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Im a smoker, i like alcohol, not much, i like humour and i have big dream that everyone doesnt know. I love nature and something anti-mainstream idea and spot. I love photograph amateur. I love sunset or sunrise. I love sea and sky.

I was graduated from bachelor and master in Yogyakarta. My hometown is in East Borneo, Bontang City. Now im working in Bogor as Sales&marketing at hotel.

Interests

  • snorkeling
  • beaches
  • photo
  • trekking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love any kind of music actually, i love EDM and accoustic. No horror film!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When i stand at the peak of a handsome mountain (Mt Merapi) with a person that i loved.

When i lived in Raja Ampat, wedt Papua for 2 months without signal, electricity, bed, transportation, and minority of religion. We should developed an area (village) become better, from education, infrastructure, transportation, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Oman

Join Couchsurfing to see Dhella’s full profile.