dhoifirou chayrina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see dhoifirou’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Etudiante
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi, hello

My name is Chayrina, i have 20 years old, im a student in the university of Caen in Normandy, and i'm Learning foreign languages.

My dream is to visit all the country in the world, i love travel.

I love also dance and sport..

in London this week.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i would like to visit the country in a other way with people who know precisely the country i think it's more rewarding. And it's better to not be alone when we visit a country.

Interests

i love dance and sport.

Last year i'm doing zumba.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • zumba
  • traveling
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Unfortunately i don't have time to read...
I love all of music, more precisely RnB i love dancing in the music of Beyoncé, i like american rap...

I like cinema, i can look 3 or more movies in one day.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to NewYork for 2month, it was my fisrt experience alone i was afraid at the beginning but after few days i was amazing. A very great experience for me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share everything i live in my life, I'm from mayotte and im french. I can share my culture.

I can try to cook something of my country, we can speak about everything, and i like to listen the story of people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mayotte, Netherlands, Réunion, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mayotte, Réunion

Join Couchsurfing to see dhoifirou’s full profile. It’s free!