Diana Harasymowicz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Polish, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Rome, NY, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Polish but citizen of the world 🦄

IMPORTANT MESSAGE
I love to travel on low cost but let's be clear. I use Couchsurfing for purpose of knowing new people and discovering places together. NOT for dating. Use Tinder instead. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I got addicted to getting to know new people and their cultures. By traveling I realize how little I know. Life's about learning, discovering ourselves, sharing moments with great people!

Interests

Spirituality, psychology, music, healthy lifestyle are on the top of my list 🌸

  • animals
  • arts
  • singing
  • architecture
  • design
  • photography
  • tattoos
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • sports
  • languages
  • food
  • nature
  • cultures
  • trekking
  • spirituality
  • astrology

Music, Movies, and Books

Mainly hip hop, but sometimes deep house, electronic music, exotic sounds like Nicola Cruz or Bomba Estéreo ... Open to another genres as well :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved abroad for love, remained abroad for myself :D then came back to Poland after few years haha, and finally to move abroad again

Participated in Ayahuasca ceremony with shaman in Comunidad Infierno in Peru

Took part in singing competition in Alicante in Spain

Moved to Netherlands during covid

...who knows what's next! I'm afraid myself of my decisions hehe

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to talk about spirituality, get to know different points of views, exchange knowledge and experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talks, laughs, tears, good memories

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

My Groups