Diana Marie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Shit. I started at the end to talk about me ! Hahaha

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want make new experience and I always want try all things in my life.
When I have an idea - I want do, I want do it NOW . If I want purple hair today , and it's 5 m. before 6 pm , I run without shoes to this supermarket and buy the f...in colour .
With all things . Stupid me!

Interests

Photography
Make up
Draw (next year I start tattooing)
Tattoos !
Party
Sometimes sport
Healthy food (not so much meat/fish, more vegetables )
EDM Festivals or concert ! (Every year minimum 2 festivals)
Listen to music

  • pets
  • dogs
  • fish
  • photography
  • beauty
  • tattoos
  • make up
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • running
  • partying
  • drinking
  • drawing
  • music
  • electronic music
  • fishing
  • bungee jumping
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to hear EDM , House, Hardstyle. I also love oldies , hip hop.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee Jumping on a electronic music festival
Always do what I want
Get my dog
Lived 6 months in Spain

What I Can Share with Hosts

Im good with beauty things. So if you need a manicure or help with your eyebrows or a good make up , I can do it so easily.
I'm good with cooking , talk about thingd, I will feed and play with your pets if you have one, because I love all pets

I love to make people laugh!

I love to drink beer not alone.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!