Diana Sadykova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai, Russian Federation
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Diana:)

My life is a journey and a road.

I am sure the country can be learned through people, history and traditions.

I have been to 19 different countries and I love every country for the emotions and feelings that they gave me.

Me and my boyfriend Oleg will go to the amazing country of Jerusalem. It is very interesting for us to feel the spirit of this place, to find new friends and interlocutors, to enjoy every moment and event in this beautiful country.

We will be happy to stay at someone's house. As guests, we treat your home with care and precision.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been traveling coaching for a long time but I always forget my password and create a new account. Every acquaintance through this application is unforgettable for me. This is Love.

Interests

I love dancing. I do not like typical travel, I practice meditation and yoga, studying physical therapy . Sometimes I organize different events.

My boyfriend is passionate about graphic design, modern art, retro cars, skate.

  • arts
  • culture
  • graphic design
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • camping
  • surfing
  • mountains
  • food
  • friends
  • film
  • sea
  • diving
  • new friends

Music, Movies, and Books

ethno music, electro, city pop, ambient

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dancing in the Philippine rain.
Parachuted.
Solo travel in Southeast Asia 7 months.
Was an artist at an Indian wedding.
Riding a motorcycle in the morning in Tokyo.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can hold a tea ceremony for you, introduce you to dance practices, Oleg can give advice on graphic design or website design, posters in your business

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share experiences, stories, pleasant pastime. We can also share our home in Russia in the future.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, Estonia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.