Logo orange

Diana Escalona

Little Rock, Arkansas, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I am phD Student at Cinvestav Monterrey
  • Bionic engineering at IPN México
  • From Ixtapan de la Sal, México State
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel around the world and meet people. I like the sciences research

ABOUT ME

I am a cool girl and like travel and meet people, also I like cooking, ride a bike, running and hiking wherever, everything related with the nature. Also, I like too much my work as a PhD. student and things related with science. This last two years I have been in a internships for my PhD, I miss the meetings at CS.

PHILOSOPHY

The life is a small world in which we can share all things but with our own responsibility about things that we made

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to participate in meetings and share my experiences with CSs

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

visited 5 states (2.22%)Create your own visited map of The World or jurisdische vertaling duits?

visited 5 states (10%)Create your own visited map of The United States or Like this? try: Word Color

visited 2 states (15.3%)Create your own visited map of Canada or jurisdische vertaling duits?

Interests

I like to visit exciting places, to meet people and learn about their traditions, culture beliefs.

Music, Movies & Books

Benim Adım Kırmızı, The psychoanalyst, The Invisible Man.. Amy Winehouse, Nora Jones, 3 Doors Down, Corinne Bailey Rae, the cranberries, Viktoria Tolstoy

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have been exciting places, for example in Ciudad Rodrigo at Salamanca Spain I went to "tienta de vaquillas", I enjoyed to learn about it, and of course, we drank red wine, good food.

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Germany, Mexico, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile